find a rep

Our global network of sales reps is the fastest way to get connected with Kirei products.

Select State

West - Saskatchewan


Purchasing

Mckillican

Dale McCullough

888.252.7993

dmccullough

Spec Rep

Mckillican

Lee-Ann Smith

800.667.3738

lsmith@mckillican.com

West - Manitoba


Purchasing

Mckillican

Mike McFadden

800.268.9755

mmcfadden@mckillican.com

Spec Rep

Mckillican

Greg Barre

800.268.9755

gbarre@mckillican.com

West - British Columbia


Purchasing

Mckillican

Dean Favaro

800.665.3995

dfavaro@mckillican.com

Spec Rep

Mckillican

Nazreen Suhner

604.513.8122

nsuhner@mckillican.com

West - Calgary Region


Purchasing

Mckillican

Brad Mussig

800.322.8189

bmussig@mckillican.com

Spec Rep

Mckillican

Cherryline McGuirk

800.322.8189

cherryline@live.ca

East - QC, ONT, Maritimes


Purchasing

Richelieu

Alain Gascon

1.800.361.7714

Agascon@richelieu.com

Asia (Kirei Board Only)


Purchasing

Super Star Company Limited

Chris Wong

852.2388.9868

info@superstar-hk.com

Spec Rep

Super Star Company Limited

852.2388.9868

info@superstar-hk.com

Mexico City


Purchasing

Woodgrass

David Hamden

+521.55.85.34.1715

david@woodgrass.com.mx