find a rep

Our global network of sales reps is the fastest way to get connected with Kirei products.

Select State

West - British Columbia


Spec Rep

Mckillican

Dean Favaro

800.665.3995

dfavaro@mckillican.com

Purchasing

Mckillican

Dean Favaro

800.665.3995

dfavaro@mckillican.com

West - Calgary Region


Spec Rep

McKillian

Brittany Parsons

403.861.8475

bparsons@mcKillican.com

Purchasing

McKillican

Brad Mussig

800.322.8189

bmussig@mckillican.com

West - Edmonton


Spec Rep

McKillican

Amy Gordon

780.293.4399

agordon@mckillican.com

Purchasing

Mckillican

Ron Lehman

780.451.2384

rlehman@mckillican.com

West - Manitoba


Spec Rep

Mckillican

Greg Barre

800.268.9755

gbarre@mckillican.com

Purchasing

Mckillican

Mike McFadden

800.268.9755

mmcfadden@mckillican.com

Saskatoon


Spec Rep

Mckillican

Gary Bildstein

800.667.0686

gbildstein@mckillican.com

Purchasing

Mckillican

Gary Bildstein

800.667.0686

gbildstein@mckillican.com

East - QC, ONT, Maritimes


Purchasing

Richelieu

Alain Gascon

1.800.361.7714

Agascon@richelieu.com

Asia (Kirei Board Only)


Spec Rep

Super Star Company Limited

852.2388.9868

info@superstar-hk.com

Purchasing

Super Star Company Limited

Chris Wong

852.2388.9868

info@superstar-hk.com

Mexico City


Purchasing

Woodgrass

Erika Struck

525545.3745

Erika_struck@marmistangelo.com

Caribbean Islands


Spec Rep

Igman International

Dolly Zeligman

787.765.3574

dzeligman@igman.es

Purchasing

Kirei

Leigh Anne Magnatta

619.236.9924

leighanne@kireiusa.com

Let us connect you with a rep

Tell us a little about your project or question and we'll make the introduction

Accomplished Achievement Adults 1124065