find a rep

Our global network of sales reps is the fastest way to get connected with Kirei products.

Select State

West - Saskatchewan


Spec Rep

Mckillican

Lee-Ann Smith

800.667.3738

lsmith@mckillican.com

Purchasing

Mckillican

Dale McCullough

888.252.7993

dmccullough

West - Manitoba


Spec Rep

Mckillican

Greg Barre

800.268.9755

gbarre@mckillican.com

Purchasing

Mckillican

Mike McFadden

800.268.9755

mmcfadden@mckillican.com

West - British Columbia


Spec Rep

Mckillican

Nazreen Suhner

604.513.8122

nsuhner@mckillican.com

Purchasing

Mckillican

Dean Favaro

800.665.3995

dfavaro@mckillican.com

West - Calgary Region


Spec Rep

McKillican

Julie Price

800.322.8189

jprice@mckillican.com

Purchasing

Mckillican

Brad Mussig

800.322.8189

bmussig@mckillican.com

East - QC, ONT, Maritimes


Purchasing

Richelieu

Alain Gascon

1.800.361.7714

Agascon@richelieu.com

Asia (Kirei Board Only)


Spec Rep

Super Star Company Limited

852.2388.9868

info@superstar-hk.com

Purchasing

Super Star Company Limited

Chris Wong

852.2388.9868

info@superstar-hk.com

Mexico City


Purchasing

Woodgrass

David Hamden

+521.55.85.34.1715

david@woodgrass.com.mx

Caribbean Islands


Spec Rep

Igman International

Dolly Zeligman

787.765.3574

dzeligman@igman.es

Purchasing

Kirei

Leigh Anne Magnatta

619.236.9924

leighanne@kireiusa.com

Let us connect you with a rep

Tell us a little about your project or question and we'll make the introduction

Accomplished Achievement Adults 1124065